Shameless Garbo Fangirl Post

If I were still a teenage girl I would make a make a Garbo shrine. It would sit next to my David Bowie and Blondie pictures in my old bedroom and look awesome. Unfortunately the phase has passed when I used to cut pictures of beautiful stars out and pin them to a corkboard (we have Pinterest now anyway) so I’ll dedicate a blog post to her.

Who’s your favourite classic Hollywood star?

greta garbo

greta garbo

greta garbo

greta garbo

greta garbo

greta garbo

greta garbo

greta garbo

greta garbo

greta garbo

One thought on “Shameless Garbo Fangirl Post

Leave a comment below :)

